mavenzoqa.blogg.se

How to change your name on forum school of dragons
How to change your name on forum school of dragons






I haven't had any trouble finding missions that exceed the income my Bantam and Mining I brings in. What's the best way to meet some peoples? I really don't want to sit in Local in a newbie system shouting "Hai! B my friend! I R Lonely!" Where to next? What's the best way to make my Merlin more durable? Can I really expect my Merlin to handle the missions I'm getting? Do I need to start saving up my ISK and skill points for something bigger? There's very little warning about which missions are going to make me dead. and then unexpectedly one will completely destroy me or very nearly so before I warp out. I've done a bunch of kill missions, and my Merlin seems to do pretty well in most of them. Missions have been kinda hit and miss for me. After character creation, I had Missile Bombardment at V, which accounts for about half of that. I think I've got just over a million skillpoints. So far, I've been focusing mostly on learning skills (Learn to learn faster! Excellent) and the skills I need to use the items I keep finding in the corpses of pirates.

how to change your name on forum school of dragons

It's not as if I can stand near a quest giver and expect to find other people with the same missions as me. Local chat in the starting systems is dead, so I really haven't met anyone in-game yet at all. My 3 Charisma seems like it will hurt my chances of a meaningful trade or leadership career.

how to change your name on forum school of dragons how to change your name on forum school of dragons

I've tried mining, ratting, and running missions, and I kinda like all of them equally. My character is a Caldari, which I only learned 10-days in is the most popular player race. The problem I'm running into, of course, is I'm not sure what to do, where to go, or how to meet people. It's gorgeous, and I have enough other things to do that I like being able to advance my character even if I'm not online for 4+ hours a day. But I'm already thinking I like it enough to subscribe. So, I'm wrapping up my 14 day free trial in.








How to change your name on forum school of dragons